Publications at the School

Books (edited and co-edited) by Faculty


Book chapters authored by Faculty 


Journal articles authored by Faculty 


Books (Monographs) by Faculty 

Lecturers in Law

PDF version


 Dr. Agnes Meroka | Lecturer in Law

 Dr. Constance Gikonyo | Lecturer in Law 

 Mr. Andrew Muma Lecturer in Law

 Ms. Evelyne Owiye Asaala | Lecturer in Law

  Mr. Lawrence Mute | Lecturer in Law

 Mr. Muthomi Thiankolu | Lecturer in Law 

 Ms. Naomi Njuguna | Lecturer in Law 

 Dr. Nkatha Kabira | Lecturer in Law 

 Dr. Seth Wekesa Lecturer in Law

Contact Us

School of Law, UoN

P. O. Box 30197 - 00100

Parklands Campus.Nairobi.
Tel: 020-2314371/72/74/75

Mobile: 0724-922608/


Media Center

Facebook Funpage


UoN Website | UoN Repository | ICTC Website

Copyright © 2019. ICT WebTeam, University of Nairobi